Global Meditation for Healing and Awakening (Ascension) (APRIL 4th/5th 2020)

law-of-attraction-subconscious-mind-programming

 I AM happy to assist and contribute to the Global Peace Meditation for Healing and Awakening that is taking place on April 4th 2020 at 22:45 EST (10:45pm Eastern Standard Time). The goal of this meditation is for one million people on Earth to meditate at this same moment. We need you too! Please share so others may join! Get the Free MP3 Audio Download here

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE MP3

The intention of this mass meditation is to combine our collective consciousness and facilitate a positive shift of energy on the planet. The intention set in this meditation is to put an immediate end to COVID 19 (coronavirus) and to usher in a new light frequency of love, abundance and healing for the ascension of our planet.

This audio MP3 follows the specifications for this event. However, you can reuse this meditation as often as you wish to become a conduit of light between the higher realms of consciousness and planet earth.

MEDITATION START TIME ZONES

 

(April 4) 22:45 EST in USA

19:45 PST in USA

3:45 am BST in London

4:45 am CEST in Paris

4:45 am EET in Cairo

(April 5) 09:45 am in Bangkok

10:45 am CST in Taipei and Beijing

11:45 am JST in Tokyo

12:45 pm AEST in Sydney


© Copyright 2019 All Rights Reserved - Videoverview, LLC DBA Your Youniverse, Jessica Connor, Ph.D. All coaching materials are for personal use only. No part of this website may be reproduced, distributed or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying, recording or other electronic or mechanical methods without the prior written permission of the respective owners. Please read the terms and conditions for more information on the use of this website.